»  Association Bylaws

About Us

woop woop hejhje

The Vermont School Custodians and Maintenance Association unites school custodians and maintenance staff to promote among its members a better understanding of the shared knowledge and service they provide to the students and communities of education.

The VSCMA hosts an annual conference for professional development for school custodians and maintenance staff.

VSCMA Board:

President:  Chris Giard, Milton Town School District (cgiard@mtsd-vt.org)

Vice President:  Gary Collins, Rivendell School (gcollins@mail.rivendellschool.org)

Treasurer:  Bruce MacIntire, Middlebury School District (bmacintire@addisoncentralsu.org)

Program Chair:  Lyall Smith, Vermont School Board Insurance Trust (lyall@vsbit.org)

Business Partner Chair:  Jonathan Brush, SAU-70, Hanover, NH (jonathan.brush@dresden.us)